Local Attractions

Attractions
Mt. Rushmore http://www.nps.gov/moru/index.htm
Custer State Park http://gfp.sd.gov/state-parks/directory/custer/
Badlands National Park http://www.nps.gov/badl/index.htm
Crazy Horse Memorial http://crazyhorsememorial.org/
Spearfish Canyon Scenic Byway
The Sturgis Motorcycle Rally


Museums
The Mammoth Site http://www.mammothsite.com/
The Journey Museum http://www.journeymuseum.org/
Dahl Arts Center http://www.thedahl.org/
Prairie Edge Trading Co. & Galleries http://www.prairieedge.com/


Theatres
Carmike Rushmore 7 http://www.carmike.com/
Carmike Ten http://www.carmike.com/
Elks Theater http://elkstheatre.com/


Shopping Centers
Rushmore Mall http://www.simon.com/mall/rushmore-mall
Rushmore Crossings http://www.visitrapidcity.com/things-to-do/shopping
Downtown Rapid City http://www.downtownrapidcity.com/


Family/ Kids Attractions
Summer Nights, June 5- August 28, 2014 http://www.rapidcitysummernights.com/
Rapid City Rush Hockey Games, Season runs September 2014- April 2015 http://www.rapidcityrush.com
Reptile Gardens http://www.reptilegardens.com/
Bear Country USA http://www.bearcountryusa.com/
Storybook Island http://www.storybookisland.org/
Black Hills Caverns http://www.blackhillscaverns.com/
Rushmore Cave http://www.rushmorecave.com/
Rushmore Tramway Adventures http://www.rushmoretramwayadventures.com/

logo sddic